hasembeer.blogg.se

Macbook pro 13 mid 2012 charger
Macbook pro 13 mid 2012 charger




  1. #Macbook pro 13 mid 2012 charger install#
  2. #Macbook pro 13 mid 2012 charger pro#

I didn’t log in but shut it down from menu. Next morning reconnected battery and it started right up. I left battery disconnected and charger off overnight. Tried everything you can read in this forum. When she got home I was going to a time machine backup and it wouldn’t start. She says she closed lid with it running when packing. Was working fine until she came home for weekend.

#Macbook pro 13 mid 2012 charger install#

Recently did a clean install on a 1 TB SSD of High Sierra.

#Macbook pro 13 mid 2012 charger pro#

My daughter was using a MacBook Pro unibody for college. Before long time ago I did fix another comp for other problem-some connection wires was fallen off right under key board, some was just sit on top of their nest and wasn't pressed down. Same time you can clean there dust around - just blow air. Do not disconnect all at ones- you can forget where they belong to- do it one by one. I used tooth pick to lift connectors and plastic side of small knife to press back those connectors. Do not touch by fingers and do not use any metal to those connectors, because can be electric shortage. I disconnected and connected back one by one - that all what I did. There tree connectors together and one little bit on side (they are very small). I removed bottom cover (unscrewed first) and located spot under button on/of. Sound like on/off button doesn't do connection to comp. Last night I turned off my comp, but next day cannot turn on. This includes correcting false information and this includes telling you that banging a machine on the table to make it work is BS, and I am NOT shy about this! If these are the repair tactics we teach buy subdomain. My aim is to spread proper and correct information that will lead to working devices and sustainable repairs. If factually incorrect information stays up without correction, it will hamper someone else's ability to repair this problem, because they will not understand how the system works. Not only will they turn on without a charged battery they turn on by themselves the moment the magsafe is plugged in if it is not closed(besides 820-2850, which this is not)! To state that they will not turn on without charge is factually incorrect information. Whether I approve of the answer has nothing to do with it! It doesn't change fact.Īny sandy bridge, ivy bridge, or haswell based Apple notebook will turn on without a charged battery. I'm afraid my logic board is dead, but after only a little more than a year? I checked, and it is plugged in correctly to the logic board. I read somewhere that the on/off button is connected to the ribbon cable from the keyboard. Tried out all of the key combinations on the keyboard as well. I tried taking out the RAM, one by one, no RAM at all, switching them from slot to slot: no response. The fan won't even move when trying to turn it on. So I know the hard drive is not the problem. I took out the hard drive and all my info was there it would mount on a different MacBook Pro with no problem, and luckily I got all my files backed up. Plugged in the charger and connected the battery and no response. I plugged the battery back in and no response. I opened it up and disconnected the battery, plugged in the MagSafe charger, and there was still no response. I checked the battery indicator and it was completely charged. It won't even start up: absolutely no sound, as if it was completely dead. I turned it off, everything seemed normal, but the next morning it wouldn't turn on again.






Macbook pro 13 mid 2012 charger